Celibidache’s Garden / Le jardin de Celibidache (1996)

Video (FR/GER, 2 h 15 min / 2 h 27 min)

Sergiu Celibidache’s Garden / Le jardin de Celibidache (1996)

“A portrait of the famous soul and respected classical music conductor and composer Sergiu Celibidache (1912-1996)”

Produced and directed by his son Serge Ioan Celebidachi

Source: www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lJsaMwNUCA

Musical selections include:

BRUCKNER: Symphony no. 9 in D minor (w/ Münchner Philharmoniker)

BARTOK: Concerto for orchestra – BEETHOVEN: Quartet in D major, op. 18, no. 3 – HAYDN: Symphony no. 92 in G major, “Oxford” – MOZART: Quartet in D minor, K. 421 – MOZART: Symphony in C major, “Jupiter”, K. 551 – MOZART: Requiem in D minor, K. 626 – SCHUBERT: Symphony no. 5 in B flat major

Posted in: Musique classique, Spiritualités (FR)

Leave a Comment (0) ↓

Leave a Comment